About us

About us2019-10-16T17:32:01-06:00

Board Members

Carl Leyba

Town of Thermopolis

Term expires 5/31/21

e-mail: cleyba@rtconnect.net

Robert Spain

Vice President
Town of Thermopolis

Term expires 5/31/20

e-mail: rooms@paintbrushinn.com

Angie Guyon

State of Wyoming

Term expires 2/28/20

e-mail: aguyon@wyomingdinosaurcenter.org

Matt Hughes

Hot Springs County

Term expires 5/31/21

Robert Roos

Town of East Thermopolis

Term expires 5/31/20

e-mail: roosresidence@gmail.com

Amanda Moeller

Tourism Director
e-mail: tourism@thermopolis.com

Meeting Minutes

More Info



Board members represent our communities and the county and are appointed by local Town Councils and the Hot Springs County Commissioners.

This site is a listing of all tourism-related businesses located in Hot Springs County, Wyoming. We are not a member-based organization. The information posted on this website is provided as a service to travelers and should not be considered an endorsement or recommendation of any vendor.

Sales, Use and Lodging Tax Guidelines for the Hospitality Industry